• 2719 S. Reyes
  • Mesa, AZ 85202
  • Administration: 480-831-8314
  • Recreation Department: 480-831-7464

Get in Touch With Us

Please contact us with any requests, questions, comments, complaints or suggestions.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

[contact-form-7 id="236" title="Contact form 2"]
Address
The Dobson Association
2719 S Reyes
Mesa AZ 85202

Contact

Administration: 480-831-8314
Recreation: 480-831-7464
Fax: 480-491-8128
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Maintenance Request

For maintenance issues in the common areas

Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Fran Pawlak, Executive Director - fpawlak@nulldobsonranch.com
Camille Gonzales, Operations & HR Manager - cgonzales@nulldobsonranch.com
Skye Riss, Communications Manager - sriss@nulldobsonranch.com
Carolyn Burleson, Administrative Assistant - cburleson@nulldobsonranch.com
Ronnika Giles, Receptionist/Administrative - rgiles@nulldobsonranch.com
RECREATION & LIFESTYLE
Amanda Jensen, Recreation & Lifestyle’s Manager - ajensen@nulldobsonranch.com
Jackie Allen, Recreation Front Desk Coordinator - jallen@nulldobsonranch.com
Adam Murray, Recreation Front Desk Specialist - amurray@nulldobsonranch.com
Jessi Feltmann, Preschool Teacher - jfeltmann@nulldobsonranch.com
MAINTENANCE
Dennis Melgreen, Facilities Manager - dmelgreen@nulldobsonranch.com
Marc Diaz, Maintenance Supervisor - mdiaz@nulldobsonranch.com